fbpx

Rete Vendita

Alessandro Iezzi

Tel.: 349 8598 751
E-mail: alessandro.iezzi@principesrl.com

Antonio Rizzuto

Tel.: 349 8598 738
E-mail: antonio.rizzuto@principesrl.com

Antonio Principe

Tel.: 349 8598 741
E-mail: antonio.principe@principesrl.com

Francesco Iezzi

Tel.: 349 8598 739
E-mail: francesco.iezzi@principesrl.com

Dante Fazio

Tel.: 349 7651927
E-mail: dante.fazio@principesrl.com

Paolo Santoro

Tel.: 389 6455050
E-mail: paolo.santoro@principesrl.com

Vincenzo Astuto

Tel.: 349 8598 749
E-mail: vincenzo.astuto@principesrl.com

Stefano Sanzo

Tel.: 389 1827038
E-mail: stefano.sanzo@principesrl.com