fbpx

Rete Vendita

Alessandro Iezzi

Tel.: 349 8598 751
E-mail: alessandro.iezzi@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

Antonio Rizzuto

Tel.: 349 8598 738
E-mail: antonio.rizzuto@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

Antonio Principe

Tel.: 349 8598 741
E-mail: antonio.principe@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

Francesco Iezzi

Tel.: 349 8598 739
E-mail: francesco.iezzi@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

Stefano Sanzo

Tel.: 389 1827038
E-mail: stefano.sanzo@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

Vincenzo Astuto

Tel.: 349 8598 749
E-mail: vincenzo.astuto@principesrl.com

Area di Competenza:

× Devi fare un ordine? Scrivici